Frequently 

Asked 

Questions

Q: Can multiple players occupy the same space at once?

A: Yes 

Q: Can you move less than what you roll?

A: No

Q: Can you backtrack on a single movement roll?

A: No

Q: If a quest asks you to land on other players, does it count if they land on you?

A: Yes

Q: Do you gain +1 for seeing the Gold Dragon from a haven?

A: Yes

Q: If a good or ability card does not tell you to discard it, can you keep it forever?

A: Yes

Q: If you have 2 of the same ability, do they both work?

A: Yes

Q: Is there a limit to how many goods or abilities that you can have?

A: No

Q: If a card adds +2 glory for winning a battle and the player is above the battle's victory score, does the player still get the +2 glory?

A: Yes

Q: Do you discard battle cards if the battle is withdrawn from?

A: Yes

Q: Do you have to use empathy stone on a currently drawn fate card?

A: Yes

 

Q: Can you skip a turn by choice?

A: No

 

Q: Can a single player complete the same quest multiple times?

A: No

You can find more FAQ content on the forum of boardgamegeek.com

G.png